• Unparalleled flavor, sweet and tender
• Vine ripened and hand harvested
• No calcium chloride added
• The lining of our cans are produced without BPA
Ingredients: Organic Tomato PasteAllergen Information: This product is produced in a dedicated facility free of soy, eggs, wheat, milk, peanuts, tree nuts and shellfish.
bionaturæ® Tomato Paste is gluten free and is made in a dedicated gluten free facility.